Champaign - Allied Capital Title


201 W. Springfield Ave, Suite 101
Champaign, IL 61820
ph: 217.403.3434
fax: 217.403.3435
Click here for a map to the Champaign office.

Search and Exam Department
Louise Dreher: Louise.Dreher@actil.net
Adam Hobbs: Adam.Hobbs@actil.net
Cathy Weatherford: Cathy.Weatherford@actil.net

Construction Department
Cathy Harmon: Cathy.Harmon@actil.net

Closing Department
Stephanie Bohlen: Stephanie.Bohlen@actil.net
Dawn Thorn: Dawn.Thorn@actil.net
Jessica Pickett: Jessica.Pickett@actil.net

Title Assistant
Tanya Rhodes: Tanya.Rhodes@actil.net

Operations
Melissa Meade: Melissa.Meade@actil.net
General company email: ACT@actil.net

Springfield - Allied Capital Title


4011 Yucan Dr.
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.726.3142
fax: 217.547.0220
Click here for a map to the Springfield office.

Search and Closing Representatives
Kim Young: Kim.Young@actil.net
Terri Zink: Terri.Zink@actil.net
Sarah Schmitz: Sarah.Schmitz@actil.net

Indiana - Allied Capital Title


127 E. Main St. #301
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
ph: 765.362.1704
fax: 765.362.1756
Click here for a map to the Indiana office.

Search and Exam Department
Jennifer Starnes: Jennifer.Starnes@actil.net
Stefanie Deaton: Stefanie.Deaton@actil.net

Closing Department
Ronda Hutchison: Ronda.Hutchison@actil.net

Tuscola - Allied Capital Title


107 S. Central Ave. W
Tuscola, IL 61953
ph: 217.599.1393
fax: 217.599.1395
Click here for a map to the Tuscola office.

Exam Department
Tina Manuel: Tina.Manuel@actil.net

Policy Department
Courtney Benting: Courtney.Benting@actil.net

Danville - Allied Capital Title


42 N. Vermilion Street
Danville, IL 61832
ph: 217.442.3100
fax: 217.442.4688
Click here for a map to the Danville office.

Search and Exam Department
Melissa Virostek: Melissa.Virostek@actil.net
Allison Fitzwater: Allison.Fitzwater@actil.net

Policy Department
Paula Hart: Paula.Hart@actil.net

Closing Department
Cara Allen: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Paris - Allied Capital Title


206 West Washington
Paris, IL 61944
ph: 217.465.5821
fax: 217.463.7265
Click here for a map to the Paris office.

Search and Exam Department
Jasmin Hays: Jasmin.Hays@actil.net
Ann Greenlee: Ann.Greenlee@actil.net
Amy Simpson: Amy.Simpson@actil.net
Debbie Leeman: Debbie.Leeman@actil.net

 

Closing Department
Nancy Tabb: Nancy.Tabb@actil.net

Title Production
Melody Weir: Melody.Weir@actil.net

Effingham - Bray Title Services


1000 West Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Effingham office.

Search and Exam Department
Nancy Carter: Nancy@braytitleservices.com
Angie Simmons: AngieS@braytitleservices.com

Policy Department
Beverly Nichols: Beverly@braytitleservices.com
Vicky Bray: Vicky@braytitleservices.com

Closing Department
Lori Claar: Lori@braytitleservices.com

Title Production
Ted Gardewine: Ted@braytitleservices.com
Angie Jones: Angie@braytitleservices.com