Allied Capital Title - Champaign

201 W. Springfield Ave, Suite 101
Champaign, IL 61820
ph: 217.403.3434
fax: 217.403.3435
Click here for a map to the Champaign office.

Closing Department
Stephanie Bohlen, Manager: Stephanie.Bohlen@actil.net
Dawn Thorn: Dawn.Thorn@actil.net
Hannah Shepherd: Hannah.Shepherd@actil.net
Patrick Reinhart: Patrick.Reinhart@actil.net

Construction Department
Cathy Harmon: Cathy.Harmon@actil.net

Operations
Melissa Meade: Melissa.Meade@actil.net
General company email: ACT@actil.net

Director of IT and Search Services
Adam Hobbs: Adam.Hobbs@actil.net

Director of Title Services
Tina Manuel: Tina.Manuel@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Ken Stotts: Ken.Stotts@actil.net
Cathy Weatherford, Manager: Cathy.Weatherford@actil.net
Gina Kirkland: Gina.Kirkland@actil.net
Nolan Brooks: Nolan.Brooks@actil.net

Senior Underwriter
Louise Dreher: Louise.Dreher@actil.net

Marketing Manager
Shannan Fletcher: Shannan.Fletcher@actil.net

Title Assistant
Tanya Rhodes: Tanya.Rhodes@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Charleston

655 W. Lincoln Ste 14
Charleston, IL 61920
ph: 217.345.2730
fax: 217.345.2747
Click here for a map to the Charleston office.

Branch Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted.Gardewine@actil.net

Closing Department
Christa Seaman: Christa.Seaman@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Becky Adams: Becky.Adams@actil.net
Chris Lindsay: Chris.Lindsay@actil.net
Angie Simmons: Angie.Simmons@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Crawfordsville, IN

127 E. Main St. #301
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
ph: 765.362.1704
fax: 765.362.1756
Click here for a map to the Indiana office.

Branch Manager
Cara Allen: Cara.Allen@actil.net

Closing Department
Ronda Hutchison: Ronda.Hutchison@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Jennifer Starnes: Jennifer.Starnes@actil.net
Stefanie Deaton: Stefanie.Deaton@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Danville

42 N. Vermilion Street
Danville, IL 61832
ph: 217.442.3100
fax: 217.442.4688
Click here for a map to the Danville office.

Closing Department
Cara Allen, Branch Manager: Cara.Allen@actil.net
Michele Simenson: Michele.Simenson@actil.net

Policy Department
Paula Hart: Paula.Hart@actil.net
Susie Phenicie: Susie.Phenicie@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Allison Fitzwater: Allison.Fitzwater@actil.net
Bob Huffman: Bob.Huffman@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Effingham

1000 West Jefferson Ave
Effingham, IL 62401
ph: 217.347.3300
fax: 217.347.3399
Click here for a map to the Effingham office.

Branch Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted.Gardewine@actil.net

Closing Department
Lori Claar: Lori.Claar@actil.net
Angie Jones: Angie.Jones@actil.net
Katie Miller: Katie.Miller@actil.net

Policy Department
Vicky Bray: Vicky.Bray@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Nancy Carter: Nancy.Carter@actil.net
Mia Cox: Mia.Cox@actil.net
Jim Rutledge: Jim.Rutledge@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Paris

208 West Washington
Paris, IL 61944
ph: 217.465.5821
fax: 217.463.7265
Click here for a map to the Paris office.

Branch Manager
Ann Greenlee: Ann.Greenlee@actil.net

Closing Department
Debbie Leeman: Debbie.Leeman@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Amy Simpson: Amy.Simpson@actil.net
Dixie Scott: Dixie.Scott@actil.net
Jana Akers: Jana.Akers@actil.net

Title Production
Melody Weir: Melody.Weir@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Sullivan

9 W. Jefferson St.
Sullivan, IL 61951
ph: 217.728.7132
fax: 217.728.8099
Click here for a map to the Sullivan office.

Branch Manager
Courtney Benting: Courtney.Benting@actil.net

Search and Exam Department
Sandy Sanders: Sandy.Sanders@actil.net
Kay Harley: Kay.Harley@actil.net

Allied Capital Title - Tuscola

108 W. Sale Street
Tuscola, IL 61953
ph: 217.599.1393
fax: 217.599.1395
Click here for a map to the Tuscola office.

Exam Department
Fran Heinz: Fran.Heinz@actil.net

Policy Department
Courtney Benting: Courtney.Benting@actil.net

Zelle Title Services - Springfield

3223 Meadowbrook Road, Suite C
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.726.3142
fax: 217.547.0220
Click here for a map to the Springfield office.

Regional Manager
Ted Gardewine: Ted.Gardewine@actil.net

Closing Department
Sarah Schmitz: SarahS@zelletitle.com
Chris Lawrence: ChrisL@zelletitle.com

Customer Service
Shellie Jones: ShellieJ@zelletitle.com

Policy Department
Anni Martin: AnniM@zelletitle.com

Search Department
Angela White: AngelaW@zelletitle.com

PDQ - Springfield

3223 Meadowbrook Road, Suite C
Springfield, IL 62711
ph: 217.241.8999
fax: 217.726.5753
Click here for a map to the Springfield - PDQ office.

Branch Manager
Kim Young: KimY@zelletitle.com